RAPL Season 3 launching this Thursday


RAPL Season 3 will launch with the opening match that will take place on 28th August at 4:00 PM, between Shaheen Asmayee and De Abasin Sape.

Group play will continue until the 19th September.  The top 2 teams from each group move on to the semifinals - with matches taking place on 22nd, 23rd, 25th, and 26th September 2014. 

The teams with the greatest number of goals on aggregate will move on to the Finals, which will take place on 3rd October- where the Champion of the RAPL will be crowned.

All matches will be aired exclusively on TOLO TV, Lemar TV, Arman FM and Arakozia FM. 

It will also be watchable on the RAPL YouTube page (www.youtube.com/afghanpremierleague).